Doit | kodulehe disain ja sisuhaldustarkvara
E-pood

Tooted

liisi

Meie tore meeskond

Riina Erm
Müügijuht
riina@unolik.ee
Mob: 527 6788

Merje Põld
Müügikonsultant
Tallinna salong
merje@unolik.ee
Mob: 51933980

Liivi Pertmann
Müügikonsultant
Tallinna salong
liivi@unolik.ee
Mob: 57493780

Tiiu Truvee
Müügikonsultant
Tallinna salong
tiiu@unolik.ee
Mob: 51902761

Sirje Kimsto
Müügikonsultant
Tallinna salong
sirje@unolik.ee
Mob: 51921159

Margit Eerma
Müügikonsultant
Tallinna salong
margit@unolik.ee
Mob: 51909612

Merike Kivi
Tartu salongi juhataja
merike@unolik.ee
Tel: 7337827/ Mob: 53285747

Liina Laanemets
Müügikonsultant
Tartu salong
tartu@unolik.ee
Tel: 7337827/ Mob: 53423354

Õilme Linder
Laohoidja
Tallinn Pärnu mnt
Mob: 5245573

Riiljo Edur
Logistik
Mob: 51994550

Urmas Kull
Transpordi korraldus
Mob: 53518488

Arne Kull
Transpordi korraldus
Mob: 5344 8235

Liisa Kivisalu
Tegevjuht
liisa@unolik.ee
Tel: 6500 706

Tiia Ardel
Raamatupidaja
tiia@unolik.ee
Tel: 6500 706

 

Uno Kivisalu
Juhatuse esimees
info@unolik.ee

Lii Kivisalu
Juhatuse liige
info@unolik.ee